UPCOMING SCREENING TIMES & SPECIAL EVENTS

  • Friday May 17th thru Sunday May 19th | screenings @ NW Film Forum | Co-sponsored event with NW Film Forum & CAIR (Council on American-Islamic Relations).

    Screens with documentary, The Feeling of Being Watched.

  • May 19th - Sunday @ 11am | Rainier Independent Film Festival @ Cineyurt, Ashford, WA | * WINNER BEST SHORT DOCUMENTARY

  • July 13 - Saturday @ 2pm | Walla Walla Movie Crush @ Power House Theater in Walla Walla, WA | * HONORABLE MENTION

  • August 23 - Friday @10pm | Global Impact Film Festival @ Renaissance Washington DC Hotel, Washington DC | * NOMINATED BEST CINEMATOGRAPHY

  • September 14 | Saturday @ 6:30-8:30 pm | Welcoming Refugee Event, Crossroads Community Center, Bellevue, WA

  • September 21 | Saturday @ Noon & September 22 Sunday @ 6pm | Port Townsend Film Festival, Port Townsend WA

  • September 22 | Sunday @ 4-5:30 | “Letters to Home” shorts film package @ Local Sightings Film Festival, NW Film Forum, Seattle, WA

  • September 28 | Saturday @ 2:20 & September 29 Sunday @ 3:20 | Gig Harbor Film Festival @ Galaxy Theater, Gig Harbor, WA

  • Oct 3-10 | Tacoma Film Festival @ Grand Cinema, Tacoma, WA | (will know screening date Sept 13)

  • October 17-27 | United Nations Film Festival @ Standford University, CA | (will know screening date Sept 14)

  • October 25 | Friday 10am & Sunday October 27 @ 10 am | Friday Harbor Film Festival, Friday Harbor, WA

  • November 17 - Sunday @ 10am | Sunday morning Forum @ Saint Marks Cathedral in Bloedal Hall, Seattle, WA

  • April 7-11, 2020 | Cinque Terra Film Festival, Riomaggiore, Italy

  * HIGHLIGHTED screenings will be attended by Guido, Aimie &/or Hameed.


For a PRESS KIT for This Being Human - Download HERE

For a POSTER for This Being Human - Download HERE


Screenings across the Puget Sound | NW Film Forum, Rainier Independent Film Festival & Walla Walla Movie Crush | Spring & Summer 2019